0 Staff | 47 Members
Live Chat
trusnow
Powered by 407,853 Members
Shopping Forum Out of Stock
username or email password
 Forum Home > SNOWBOARDS > Gear Talk : Ask other riders

Quick Login: Forgot password?

The Women's Snowboard Buying Guide (supplement)

Share/Save/Bookmark Page  12>

Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
acasi18 View Drop Down
Ski Bum
Ski Bum

Online Status: Offline
  Quote acasi18 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: The Women's Snowboard Buying Guide (supplement)
    Posted: Nov/15/2013 at 5:54pm
thanks for posting! I'm just starting out and this was very helpful :)
zhaodandan View Drop Down
Lift Op.
Lift Op.

Quote zhaodandan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep/12/2013 at 1:35am
Many famous and successful Americans had to fail over and over again to achieve what they hoped to in life. Abraham Lincoln failed at war, as a businessman, as a lawyer and even at politics at first. He pushed on through and became president of the United States. Thomas Edison’s teachers called him “stupid” and he was fired multiple times before “failing” 1000 times attempting to invent the lightbulb. Michael Jordan was once cut from his high school basketball team.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Diablo 3 gold | WOW Gold | Runescape Gold
mandapanda View Drop Down
Ski Bum
Ski Bum

Quote mandapanda Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Aug/04/2013 at 5:33am
Needddddd womens decks wtf were smaller n not as strong, even bindings r cut lower for women. I hate when women ride mens gear, stay out of their ish u will ride better!
Grocho View Drop Down
Ski Bum
Ski Bum

Quote Grocho Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb/05/2013 at 1:55pm